DIY Polaroid Board

I’ve been getting in my crafty zone recently so I have a new DIY for you guys! I have had these Polaroid’s sitting around my house and I have wanted to display these proudly so I created a memory board to do so. I got all my supplies from target except the bulletin board is from Marshall’s.

Here’s what you’ll need to start off with:

Processed with VSCO with inf preset
A blank framed cork board

Next you will need pictures/ Polaroid pictures, twine/ string, clothespins and tacks.

Processed with VSCO with inf preset

To create this look you will need to cut off twine to go across your cork board. Then you can tie the string around the tack and place it wherever you like. Once you have the twine tacked to your board you can now add the clothespins and add pictures to your liking.

Once you’re done your board should look similar to this:

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Your board can be as creative or simple as you like, depending on your style. Let me know how you’re DIY memory board turned out with any suggestions as well!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

helen owen

By: Ciera Blair

Hey, Miss Carter

By: Ciera Blair

Sincerely Jules

By: Ciera Blair

Lauren Conrad

By: Ciera Blair

