Good Eats Around Columbus

I’m going to start new posts about the good places to eat around Columbus. I definitely enjoy food and sometimes too much but going to try new places is definitely my favorite thing to do in a place with such amazing food like Columbus. If you’re from Columbus you know that the places to eat around here aren’t always a healthy option which makes eating clean  difficult. A new restaurant that recently opened in Polaris is called Core Life Eatery which is a healthy restaurant that has salads, soups and grain bowls. I ended up getting the kale Cesar salad and a bowl of broccoli cheddar. The ambiance of the restaurant was very relaxing and the customer service was great. The food was average, it was very much like Panera but I did like the kale a lot. I would go back here if I want a bite to eat but it was very overpriced. My total ended up being 17 dollars for a salad, soup and drink which wasn’t worth the amount of food I got. The restaurant was very trendy and had fresh healthy food. If you would like to give this restaurant a try and let me know what you think comment below!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

helen owen

By: Ciera Blair

Hey, Miss Carter

By: Ciera Blair

Sincerely Jules

By: Ciera Blair

Lauren Conrad

By: Ciera Blair

