Pretty Paris

Paris was one of the most memorable places I visited on this trip because of the people and the art. Two things that I was not expecting was the weather being cold in the middle of June, and the amount we walked (20 miles). Our Airbnb which I could rave about for days was outside the city so we had to take the train into the city everyday which I enjoyed. My favorite site I saw was the Muse d’orsay, this had a lot of vango and a lot of various other beautiful artwork. One thing that I would insist on doing is seeing the Eiffel Tower light up at 9 which is just indescribable. We went at a perfect time because the Eurocup was going on and the streets were so alive and everyone was chanting and having fun. I also have to say I had some of the best buffalo pizza and macaroons in Paris. My favorite night was a night where we had been walking non stop all day and as the night was ending we came across a band on a bridge facing the Eiffel Tower and it made the streets so alive. There was always something to be seeing or doing in Paris and I know I will definitely be going back again.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

helen owen

By: Ciera Blair

Hey, Miss Carter

By: Ciera Blair

Sincerely Jules

By: Ciera Blair

Lauren Conrad

By: Ciera Blair

